Optimum Solution for Plastic Machinery

We can offer high performance machines for wide-range of plastic applications to meet your maximum quality & productivity requirements

Learn More

We provide Solution

With over 20-year experience, we can offer wide-range of plastic solution

Service is our Strength

Our service team can response quickly to maintain your maximum productivity

A Better Satisfaction

Not only improving your performance, we aim for your highest satisfaction

What we do?

We provide high performance machines from world class manufacturers

Hosokawa Alpine

Hosokawa Alpine

Blown Film Line

AVT

AVT

Print Inspection System

Comexi

Comexi

Printing & Laminating Machine

Kampf

Kampf

Roll Slitting & Winding Machine

diamat

diamat

Sheet Extrusion Line
Entex

Entex

Planetary Roller Extruder
Illig

Illig

Thermoforming Machine
Sysmetric

Sysmetric

Dosing & Material Handling

Who we are?

We are a trading company for plastic machinery in Thailand since 1989

Mr. Somkiat Sripraprutchai

The Company

SKY was established in 1989 as a trading company for Plastic Machinery, directed by Mr. Somkiat Sripraprutchai as Managing Director with more than 30 years of experience in Plastic Industry. We could provide wide-range solution for Plastic Processing, Flexible Packaging, and Container Packaging.

Mr. Keerati Sripraprutchai

The Business

Today our business mainly focus on Flexible Packaging and Container Packaging industry. We could offer high performance machines like Blown Film Line, Sheet Extrusion, Printing & Lamination, Slitting & Converting, Print Inspection, Thermoforming, Material Handling, Gravimetric Dosing and more.

Meet SKY Team

Somkiat Sripraprutchai

Somkiat Sripraprutchai

Container Packaging

somkiat@sky.co.th

Keerati Sripraprutchai

Keerati Sripraprutchai

Flexible Packaging

keeratis@sky.co.th

Yuwanun Sripraprutchai

Yuwanun Sripraprutchai

Spare Part & Shipping

yuwanun@sky.co.th

Yuwarat Sripraprutchai

Yuwarat Sripraprutchai

Sales Administrator

yuwarat@sky.co.th

Jittakorn Neesung

Mechanical Technician

jittakorn@sky.co.th

Weera Hancharoen

Electrical Technician

weera@sky.co.th

Tanit Atiluk

AVT Specialist

tanit@sky.co.th

Pornthep Dithpunya

Service Technician

pornthep@sky.co.th

Waraporn Sripraprutchai

Purchasing & Financial

waraporn@sky.co.th

Onnicha Sripraprutchai

Accounting

onnicha@sky.co.th

Need Help?

info@sky.co.th

How to find us?

Located in West of Bangkok, Thailand

Print out and Drive

Download Map

Pin out and Drive

Google Map

Phone and Drive

+66 2454 2984

What are you looking for?

4 + 5 =

Address

S.K.Y. Engineering Co., Ltd.

7 Soi Phetkasem 86, Phetkasem Road, North Bangkhae, Bangkhae, Bangkok 10160, Thailand

Tel. +66 2454 2984, +66 2454 2985
Fax: +66 2454 2986

บริษัท เอส.เค.วาย. เอ็นจิเนียริ่ง จำกัด

7 ซอยเพชรเกษม 86 ถนนเพชรเกษม แขวงบางแคเหนือ เขตบางแค กรุงเทพฯ 10160

โทรศัพท์ 0 2454 2984, 0 2454 2985
โทรสาร 0 2454 2986